Cyanotec

Contact Us

We are here to help you.  Please feel free to contact the most appropriate person from the list below.

Sales (South)
Gary Weston
gary@cyanotec.com

Sales (North)
Dean Williams
dean@cyanotec.com

Technical
Tim Lucas
tim@cyanotec.com

Accounts
Lisa Hiscox
lisa@cyanotec.com

Production
Wendy Smout
wendy@cyanotec.com

Quality
Tracey Thatcher
tracey@cyanotec.com

Address:
Bay 2, Building 62, Third Avenue
Pensnett Trading Estate
Kingswinford
West Midlands
DY6 7XT

Phone: 01384 294753 

Fax: 01384 297908

e-mail:sales@cyanotec.com

Find Us: